Dart 120 Team Ride

This is a past ride.
May 04, 2024


Ride Distance:
John Murphy
612 351 7932

The Dart 120 team ride consists of several teams, each with their own route, leaving the start location at the same time, returning 120k and 8 hours later to celebrate with the whole group.

The ride starts at 8a, finishes at 4p with some munchies and refreshments with the other teams.  


There are 3 routes established all starting at the Black Dog Trail parking lot at I35W and Black Dog Road.  

1. Gravel - heading down to Lonsdale and back, about 50% gravel, easy class B roads 

2. Road/trail - heading south and east to Hastings on the Highline, Pine Bluff and Spring Lake trails

3. Road - a more general road route heading down to Farmington and back on a combination of suburban and rural roads.


If we get more than 15 riders (5/team max), we'll create another team and come up with a route for them


If you are interested in leading your own team and have 2-4 MnRando friends to join you let me know and we can work out a route for you.

NOTE: once you register, send an email or text Norman (nehrentreich@yahoo.com) or 763-360-9538 with the route you would prefer to be on.  


Electronic Ride Waiver

We have worked with RUSA on an electronic ride waiver that we are now rolling out for all of our rides. This will replace our paper waivers at the start. We will still bring some as a backup. You can click here to go to the MN Randonneurs SmartWaiver page. Please fill out the form there with all the requested information. Once you click submit, an email with a download link of the electronic waiver will be sent to you, to the Minnesota RBA (Norman Ehrentreich), and to the RUSA insurance account. After that, you will be sent back to a landing page on the mnrando.org site that you can close.

This is a past ride. You cannot register. Login

Current Rider List
Jonas Nygard
Rob Welsh
Mike Willbanks
Keith Morical
Kevin Fitzpatrick
Randy Carey
William Watson
Chris Baker
Keith Larson
Phil Higley
John Murphy
Alexander Riddell
Sebastian Frye
David Marsh
Jack Noble
Dylan Belverud
Hall Sanders